Begin Again

That was one good movie, Begin Again. Yep, Kiera Knightly and Mark Ruffalo, cute one. What am I saying? Well, saying something, anything. I have to write, I want to write, I need to write. Even if it doesn’t make any sense, even to me. I just gotta push a few buttons on this keyboard and see what happens. Writing shouldn’t be so hard right? It’s what I do, I was supposed to be good at this. Am I dealing with a reallllly long writer’s block? Or have I just gotten too lazy? Personally, I think its the latter. And if that’s true, that’s really sad!

The thing is, I’ve just been dealing with waaay too much negativity in life lately. And Im always swearing to myself that I wont turn this blog into a rant, so I refrain from writing about the BS I was/am dealing with. And I will refrain today too. But I will try to get past that and see where this can go. What could go wrong right? No one’s reading this right now. Its just me, practicing typing right? yeah. Something like that.

Oki Dokey! Hmm.

3 thoughts on “Begin Again

Leave a comment